aviddanax.blogg.se

The hash slinging slasher!!!!!
The hash slinging slasher!!!!!












the hash slinging slasher!!!!!
  1. The hash slinging slasher!!!!! movie#
  2. The hash slinging slasher!!!!! plus#

I could everything except this shadow figure looking at me with a hook for a hand. When I woke up, I thought someone broke into the house but we have alert system so I was like that can't be possible so I never brought it up to anyone, that's how vivid my dreams are. I have chills running down my spine just thinking about it. But I did see his hook for hand and I legit started panicking cause it was now just standing there one the last step just staring at me. Everything about this person or thing was dark.

the hash slinging slasher!!!!!

When he was slowly walking up the stair I cold only see his outline. We had a lap in the hall because my brother is afraid of the dark at the time so I could clearly see whoever decided to come up but why could I see this person clearly. So when I woke up, I heard the stairs slowly creaking so I sat up to look. Now my room was right across from the stairs so I can see whoever is coming up the stairs before anyone else. Where I lived we have a three story townhouse but our stairs were creaky. I fell asleep one night and was woken up by a noise. So just imagine me watching that episode then a week later I fell asleep and had either a dream or this actually happen I still don't know. I can remember most of my dreams because my dream are very vivid. Now I have a VERY vivid imagination meaning whatever is said to me, I can see it very clearly in my mind. I don't know if I would agree with the feature because although the game looks nice and has a good concept to it, there are quite a few setbacks to it, and there are some signs of poor design here and there.Listening to the lastest podcast and thought about a dream I had:īased on the title everyone has seen that SpongeBob episode about the Hash slinging slasher. The cons are not as bad and the pros are good, and some of the cons are very nitpicky. The rolling skulls won't even go far enough to reach you.ĭon't take the number of cons outnumbereing the number of pros as a very negative thing. It took me quite a few deaths before I realized they die when they simply just touch my shovel, and speaking of touching the shovel, in some early levels, you can easily just stand at the left side of the screen and wait for the zombies to walk towards you. When I first played the game, I thought you were supposed to jump over the zombies. I mean, they made them public for a reason, and I can barely draw stick figures.Ī problem I had with the game is that the game is not very clear on what you're supposed to do when you start. Based on 'Graveyard Shift' S2, EP16 from Spongebob Squarepants. An explicit live-action horror/comedy adaptation of The Hash-Slinging Slasher. With Michael Lewis, Mason Delaughter, Bruce Miles, Austin McEuen.

The hash slinging slasher!!!!! plus#

And even if he didn't make the graphics in the game (he did btw), the visuals in the game still get a plus even when you use other people's graphics. The Hash-Slinging Slasher: Directed by Austin McEuen. Created at Emerson College by Rob Fraebel, Matthias Marlier, Ady Pie, and Jesse Andreozzi.

The hash slinging slasher!!!!! movie#

Just about every graphic here is his own. Horror Movie Trailer for The Hash Slinging Slasher.r. J0ji appears to be a great graphic artist. The graphics for all of the enemies are great however. I like "Dance of the Bats" but not when I have to listen to it over and over and over for everything. Also, another problem is that every level minus the "title screen", uses the same song. I think maybe every 2 levels, he could've changed it up and have the level take place in a different area. It appears that j0ji has put notable effort into the scenery, but the problem is that you're in the same landscape for every level.

the hash slinging slasher!!!!!

Now, the scenery of this game is very good. Well, you're a person with a shovel, during a zombie apocalypse going around killing a bunch of zombies and every level, the game will introduce a new element, nothing too large but once you get to later levels where all of these elements have been implemented, it gets pretty hectic. actually what are you in this game? I don't know. Now, the gameplay of the game is really simple. It looks like an actual title screen for a game which is always a nice touch for PPG games, where you can give the game a really catching image to look at. Originally, I was going to review Chasm but I couldn't get very far into it before I decided to quit (not because I was frustrated but because I simply decided to quit).įirst off, we look at the thumbnail for this game, which is really nice. J0ji is not a member most of us here have heard about but recently, he has gotten his hand on his first two featured games, Chasm (helped by me banning some games on the boost auction that had nothing in them), and this one. Hey guys, this is Demonxz95 here bringing you a review of The Graveyard Shift by j0ji. The Graveyard Shift is a game created by j0ji














The hash slinging slasher!!!!!